Legia Warszawa
vs Lechia Gdańsk
Time to kick off
THIS WEBSISTE USES COOKIES.
Find out more about why we use it and how you can change the cookies settings in a web browser. By using this website you agree to use cookies, according to the current settings in your browser.
ACCEPT

Contact





Legia Warszawa S.A

3 Łazienkowska Street
00-449 Warszawa
Phone number: + 48 22 318-2-000
Fax number: + 48 22 318-20-01
e-mail: info@legia.pl


Tickets and Season Tickets Sales Department:

Piotr Jarek
Ewa Szarkowska
e-mail: pok@legia.pl


Fan Service Point (POK): 


Phone number: +48 22 318 20 91, +48 22 318 20 79

Available during the business hours.


Media Office:


Izabela Kuś
Phone number: +48 22 318 20 10
Mobile: +48 519 520 946
e-mail: biuroprasowe@legia.pl
Online Media Office


Marketing:


Wiktor Cegła
e-mail: wiktor.cegla@legia.pl

Advertisement and Sponsorship:

Magdalena Jakubiuk
e-mail: magdalena.jakubiuk@legia.pl

Konrad Korzeniowski
e-mail: konrad.korzeniowski@legia.pl


Development:

Krzysztof Stalewski 
e-mail: krzysztof.stalewski@legia.pl

Hospitality:

Maciej Szewczyk
Phone number: +48 22 318 20 13
Mobile: +48 513 111 690
e-mail: maciej.szewczyk@legia.pl

Natalia Sosnowska
Phone number: +48 22 318 20 48
Mobile: +48 513 111 678
e-mail: natalia.sosnowska@legia.pl


Stadium and pitch renting:


Adam Orlikowski
Phone number: +48 22 318 20 62
Mobile: +48 513 111 846
e-mail: adam.orlikowski@legia.pl


Match offer:


Magdalena Lipka
Mobile: +48 513 111 673
e-mail: magdalena.lipka@legia.pl

Legia on YouTube

Legia on Facebook

Legia on Twitter

FANSTORE

Price 229
PLN
Price 299
PLN
Price 99
PLN